Monday, October 28, 2002
NEW~That dream was just friggen SCARY sometimes ill have kinda freaky dreams that seem so real that i get creeped out...like once i was passing out and it was right after school had started like the first week so i was really tired, and i was dreaming about this huge spider trying to eat my face..and when i woke up it was really there..like a spider the size of my pillow coming at me..and i jumped out of my bed screaming and ran into the hallway..and like stood there for 10 minutes rocking back and forth before i realized it wasnt real and then started cracking up...That was the worst thats ever happened to me.
(cont)and they came out covered in paint and crap and their dad came home like..........WHAT THE HELL!! YOU WENT IN MY DAMN TRAILOR DIDNT YOU! DIDNT YOU! (by the way its all in southern accents)and the little girl fell to her knees crying WE DID! WE DID! IM SORRY DADDY PLEASE DONT HIT ME!!! and he was like....THERE THERE! ITS ALLRIGHT!......and she calmed down......then he smacked her soo hard she was bleeding (no her face wasnt peeled off) and then he took her into the trailor and beat her then he did it to each of the kids...the boy who was getting kicked in the beginning brought two friends to youth group and they were kinda hott....well one was anyway....and i was talking to him and they kidnapped me and brought me to the woods and the one hott guy was looking at me then he ripped his skin off! it was the dad and he wsa wearing the body that he had eaten.....then the other guy pulled his skin off but it was the grandma! except she didnt look normal.......she was like GREEN! AND HER NOSE WAS MISSING AND SHE DIDNT HAVE ANY EYES!!!! i think she wsa dead....i started screaming sooooo loud and then they all started cackling and that was the end i woke up and laid in my bed like.....OMGOMGOMGOMOGMOGMG!!!!!!!!!!!
(cont)that was soooooooo scary i woke up shaking and seriously about to cry from that and then i went to sleep again the next part was the little boy a little bit older like our age and he went to youth group with us he was like really mean to animals and junk and i knew it would be bad to piss him off so i was nice to him but then he asked me out and i was afriad to answer and then it flashed to him wiht this girl and another boy (maybe his siblings) and they were standing in a feild in front of a trailer and tehy were like.....THATS DADDYS TRAILOR WE'RE NOT ALLOWED IN THERE....HELL WHIP US GOOD IF WE GO IN THERE.......and then the other boy was like......HOW WILL HE EVER KNOW?!and they went in the trailor but it was a trap...paint shot outta the walls and all this stuff that wouldnt come off so their dad would know that they went in the trailor
NEW~For you, who are dissatisfied with my previous entry..seeing as it isnt a real dream perhaps i shall tell you about my most horrifying dream ever... it started out that i was walking with my mom in an alley way and this bunch of guys started chasing us like they were gonna rape us or something and they caught me but my mom ran away and then i turned into this black boy and then they beat me cuz i was black i guess and they beat me soooooo bad i died from it and like they pealed my face off it was awful cuz it was like a movie and there was blood everywhere and then i woke up yea then i fell asleep again and this time it was one of the guys who killed the black boy (formally me) and he was kicking this little boy on the ground like.......GETUP BOY GETUP GO OUT AND PLAY!he had a southern accent and then he was like...GET OUT THERE AND KILL KILL KILL!!!!!and the boy went out and killed some other kids and some animals and junk then he was running through the woods and it was like a movie soo some legs flashed across "the screen" and then it showed the guy who was kicking the boy and killed the black boy (was me) but he was eating his stomach then he grabbed his head and took a bite outta his face and pealed his face off too it was awful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!the boy saw him and freaked out......and he ran outta the woods and saw his grandma like.....GRANDMA GRANDMA! I JUST SAW DADDY EATING SOMEONE!!!!and she was like........THATS MY BOY! HE JUST CAME UP WITH THAT IDEA!......and the boy wsa like......WELL THATS HIS WORST IDEA YET!.....
NEW-Last night i guess i was just so ridiculously tired, i dont really remember my dream. I couldnt sleep cuz i guess..i slept FOREVER on sunday..Daylight savings messed me up so i guess i woke up around, 2 in my mind..so screw daylights...it shouldve happened today anyway in my opinion...ungrateful bastard. Well anyway...i Just remember looking at this wall covered in button pins and i said something like, "HMM which should i wear today?? OH! Wowy Zowie, seems to match this shirt..." and thats all i can remember.. now i dont know if that was a dream or not because im pretty sure i said WOWY ZOWIE to my mother yesterday..but that couldve been part of the dream..who knows?
Saturday, October 26, 2002
(cont) Then we were outside like the Philadelphia Museum of Art and there's this random bus/van thingy and we get inside. There's some guy who can take apart his face or whatever (it reminded me of Minority Report {I don't really remember that part}) He asks, "you going to the concert?" and hands me a flyer. The flyer says "My Big Fish With A Big Head" Now as I take it, that was the name of the band, maybe having something to do with the Reel Big Fish concert i went to last weekend...So I go "SURE!" So we go inside the "Museum of Art" which on the inside is the Electric Factory. But its different, still its the Electric Factory in my eyes. It had a bunch of floors. There was basically a concrete stage with a flight of stairs in front of it. The stage we saw when we first came in was empty. So we went down a floor, nothing. A few floors down we hear music. When we get down there the seats are on the ceiling and there is a piano floating through the air. Weird i know...Then something happened that the cast of Full House came out and did some random stuff..then i woke up.
(cont) Then me and my dream guy are driving around somewhere and he disappears. Now its my mom driving talking some jibberish and she turns into a drive way that leads to a graveyard, she wants to turn around but there are hedges in the way so i get out and she drives away or something, whatever she does she's gone. Then my dream guy is back and dan r. is there saying, "Go to the concert with us, guys, and come on the bus." My dream guy and I are like, "We were gonna drive there together." Dan says, "Great just drive together on the bus!" so we end up on the bus and it breaks down the second they start it up. So my dream guy and I get out and get in a car. "Good just what we wanted"........
NEW-Man, Last night was probably one of my best dreams!! (the night before i didn't have one, that explains the missing day in my updates..) Anywho it started out that i was at my house, and my mom called me as she usually does right after school. She says "Are you going to that concert tonight?" and i go..."I dunno i have to call some people and find out." Then i guess i was at my friends house for a while cuz the next "scene" was my dream guy driving me home in my mother's car. I start crying, and he says, "What's wrong??" and i go..."I like you so much!" and he goes, "How much?" (if any of you have used an amazing amy doll or one of those creepy dolls that can talk you'll know about the heart meter.) I had a watch that had the level of my love or whatever and i showed him and it was as high as it could go...and he says, "Oh, wow. But I thought you were gay....(Don't ask, totally random)..But thats GREAT! i like you ALOT too!" ........
Thursday, October 24, 2002
(cont) I woke up and went to sleep again and had another dream which was kinda vague basically it involved moses coming down the mountain giving people the 10 commandments and then getting pissed off when they were worshiping some random guy, named john finkel and holding jousts and killing eachother unmaking existence...
(cont) then my dream guy was there and he was like meet me in the gym in an hour and i was lke ok.. then i went to the office like I LOST MY SCHEDULE and they gave me a new one but it said i took home ec and stuff so i was crying like..this isnt the right one! then they gave me the right one..so i went to the gym and my dream guy was there like LUNCH TIME! so we had an hour to go on the rollercoasters in the playground..(it was a brand new school {dont ask}) that was pretty weird there were also like slides instead of stairs..like you had to take slides up and down rather than walking up stairs.
NEW-this dream is from like 3 days ago...we all went to ridley (that super big new school building) and i lost my schedule the first day and i was wandering around. Anyway i just walked into a random class like whatever! and sat down and was like..what class is this? and this kid was like IT ISNT ITS A CLASS FOR PEOPLE WHO LOST THEIR SCHEDULES..i was like okie dokie! then i realized i had no makeup on.. which i dont like..at least not having eyeliner on.. anyway i then noticed that everyone was staring at me...so i got up and ran to the locker room..you know that oriental cheerleader? well anyway she was there and she like grabbed my homework and put it in the trash can and said NOW PICK IT OUT! and i was like..ok....and she was like GOOD! SORRY BOUT THAT BUT ITS A RULE THAT THE SENIORS HAVE TO PICK ON FRESHMAN.....
(cont) the next dream was equally weird, and made no sense. But then i was on a bus next to my dream guy going to the beach. Then it switched over to Brad Pitt going into this capsule above the beach like a secret agent. (I think it was cuz i was watching Spy Game when i fell asleep) Anyway then i was walking on the beach with my dream guy and Brad Pitt falls down a ladder like, "I've been shot!!" and his arm was bleeding. We were like.."Oh, that sucks." Then me and my dream guy made out or something i can't really remember.
NEW-Last night i had a lot of dreams. Only because i stayed home so slept through the equivalent of the school day. First it had to do with the man of my dreams..(who will remain nameless...but i dream about him alot) .. well he brought over this like mat that looked like a baseball diamond but had like sections to it with weird stuff (i dont remember too well) then it turned into a garage. We put it in the backyard by our dog kennels. Then it was sorta like the sims..the way everyone looked. Then a tornado came and it tried to like suck me up or whatever but instead it wrapped me inside the mat and picked me up and i was wrapped in it floating around in the tornado...then i fell into my dog kennel and slammed the door and was safe.. then i woke up, peed, and went back to sleep..
