Tuesday, February 22, 2005

NEW~
I woke up at like 3 am because i was really afraid i was going to wake up late and not have time to take a shower.. then i fell back asleep (finally) and dreamt i was in homeroom.. i was like.. CRAP!!! HOW DID I GET HERE.. I DIDN'T TAKE MY SHOWER!! so i stood up like... i'm going to take a shower now.. and i walk out of the room.. then i thought about the gym locker room showers and was like... EWWW I CAN JUST DEAL WITH THIS.. then something happened and i was in a car and me and my dog were sitting there parked next to these trees.. all of a sudden a TREX was next to the car (completely jurassic park style) and i was like.. OH SHIT.. and trixi cowered in the corner.. then i woke up to see i was late and didn't have enough time to shower..

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home